Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Recently purchased a Cx5 touring. We worked with Nate Woodcock and he was so easy to work with. Very knowledgeable, not pushy and an all around nice guy!! Give the man 5 stars! We couldn't be more pleased with our new vehicle. This is our 5th Mazda, 4 of them purchased at Lancaster Mazda. Need I say more?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

After visiting two other Mazda dealerships with bad experiences almost gave up in the search to find a Cx-30. Called in and spoke to Nate, wanted to make sure the vehicle was there before driving an hour to Lancaster. As soon as we spoke to him I could tell we were going to have a great experience just from the phone call. He was quick, courteous and professional. We stopped in took a test drive (he has the MOST knowledge about the Mazda line of anyone I have talked to) told them what I wanted for my trade. Came back ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

It was our first experience with a Mazda dealership and it was a really good experience. Hunter Weibley at Lancaster Mazda did a great job of getting us thru the process of getting a CX5. He was friendly ,knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.No pressure from anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Lancaster Mazda did a great job making my first car buying an exceptional one. Friendly and patient staff made the experience even better. I definitely will be back to Lancaster Mazda in the future. Thank you for all your assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Sales employees were extremely knowledgeable about all of the features in our new cx5. We were both treated with the upmost of respect. They were not pushy as some dealers are. Highly recommended!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I had already test driven a Mazda 6 GT at another dealership. I found this GTR online at Lancaster Mazda, chatted with a Rep. whose name escapes me, connected with Tre, and purchased my New Mazda 6 GTR 4 days later. Tre, Emily, and Rick were great. I really am enjoying this car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Our experience at Lancaster Mazda was truly fantastic. Thought we'd only test drive, having never bought a Mazda before. Instead, test drove and purchased our Mazda CRV-5 SUV on the spot 7/31/20!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I purchased by 2017 CX-5 Grand touring from this dealership recently after seeing a listing for the car online. I was able to quickly schedule a time to come in and test drive. I worked with Taylor. She was very knowledgeable and wasn't pushy at all. Any questions I had that she didn't know the answer to, she followed up with me expediently. I can't say the same of other dealers I worked with. Their counter offer to my original offer was reasonable and I feel I got a good price for my vehicle. I also had asked ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Robb Dorf was exceptionally knowledgable, friendly, helpful and went above and beyond efforts in customer service. I highly recommend Robb. I purchased a new car and a used car from him within weeks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Salesman Chris Grubic friendly yet professional, knowledgeable and helpful. A few days after the purchase, I had a question about Android Auto, stopped in, Chris and another sales person took the time to help me out. Operation of some of the technical features was exactly as Chris had described them. So far, I'm very pleased with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Tre our salesman did an awesome job thru the buying process. Also the finance process was top shelf. Had an overall stress free process. Will recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Purchasing a new car is a major investment and for me I wanted all the bells and whistles at the best price possible. I found that in my 2020 Mazda CX-5 Signature that I recently purchased from Lancaster Mazda. I felt like I was in great hands with the customer service I received from Robb Dorf. He was pleasant to work with and knew all of the answers to my questions. If your searching for a car dealership and sales person...Robb and Lancaster Mazda is your to go spot.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Bought a brand new 2020 CX-5 and from start to finish it was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. A big thank you to Kelly for getting the experience started and Hunter for helping finish the deal. Would definitely recommend Lancaster Mazda for anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Sales rep was very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable! Hunter made the shopping experience fun and relaxing. Took delivery of car within 2 hours and he made sure I knew how everything worked before I drove off. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and that made it even easier to trade in my 11 year old much loved CX9 for a new CX-5. Daughter’s CX3 lease is up in July and we will be back again for another great car shopping experience when she upgrades!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

My leasing a Mazda CX-5 from Lancaster Mazda exceeded all of my expectations. In fact, every one I met during the pre-lease through the sale exceeded expectations from many years of car buying and leasing experiences. Special mentions to Taylor, Nick, and Emily.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Sale staff and management are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. A few days after the purchase, I had a question about the operation of an accessory and stopped in. My salesperson was not there, but another salesperson took the time to instruct me and answer my questions. So far, I'm very pleased with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Tre Lopez was great! He was very informative and patient on my test drives. He knew how to work with the sales manager to get the best deal for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Lancaster Mazda Service is the best. Just recently, my son Ryan's Mazda 3 brokedown, and was disabled due to battery and drive belts. AAA towed the car to Lancaster Mazda at night. The next day, I worked with Jeff and Todd, and they were amazing. They got the car in that day, a busy Friday, and had it fixed and ready to be picked up at the end of the day. Ryan was then able to make it to work on Saturday. I have never been disappointed by Lancaster Mazda, they are awesome, and Jeff and Todd are Saints. They ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Worked with Taylor Stoltz who was very helpful and patient as we were trying to decide on whether or not we would be leasing or purchasing our 2019 new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Lancaster Mazda is a great place to buy a new Mazda. I had the privilege of working with sales associate, Deb Anderson. She is so nice, knowledgeable about all Mazdas, and felt no pressure to purchase a car. She answered all my questions and showed me how everything worked, with patience and understanding. I highly recommend her and Lancaster Mazda if you are looking to buy a new Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

I bought my new Mazda6 when it first came out in late 2018. I test drove different brands at many dealerships but none other than Lancaster Mazda treated me with dignity and friendly. On that day I just came to Lancaster Mazda to look at the new design but drove home with a new 2018 Mazda 6 Touring with deep blue crystal color. I love it so much and get many compliments from my friends. Thanks to Deb Anderson, product specialist, and Brad Allen, sales manager, who put me in my new car. I have a wonderful time talking with both at the ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Thanks to Chris Grubic and the staff at Lancaster Mazda, was as able to accomplish what I set out to do. With a life and career change, a lesser monthly payment was in order. Lancaster Mazda put me in the 2019 Mazda3 AWD for the payment that was needed. Thanks again! The car is wonderful, I think Mazda has a new loyal customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Very attentive and dedicated to make the buying process as painless as can be expected when purchasing a car. Hopefully when the need for service is required I'll experience the same

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Love my CX-9 but am very disappointed that it does not include a CD player, nor is one available. It is complicated to find how to tune radio when you want a specific AM/FM station. Instruction book does not index specific procedures like trip mileage (how to do it.) The answer is in the book but hard to find.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Nothing prepared me for how great the new 2019 Mazda (Matsuda?) 6 Grand Touring Reserve would be. Only after purchasing the car did I venture onto YouTube to see about the 2019 Mazda 6 Grand Touring 2.5 Turbo, and almost to a man a woman, reviewers were gushing about how much the car has evolved and improved, but I'm getting ahead here... I test drove this car on a whim, having test driven 2 Honda Accord Sports a few hours earlier. The sales experience at the Honda dealership left us a little...let down. My wife and I were a little morose about having to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Thanks Deb for putting us in our new car today. was great meeting you and the rest of the staff. And thank you for taking time to explain all the new gadgets on a great car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Salesperson was knowledgeable of the vehicle i was interested in buying. Very professional, courteous. Made the buying experience stress free. Would seek Deb Anderson out again for another purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Trouble free experience, knowledgeable and courteous team. Would recommend to others. My wife also bought a new car just a couple of days later that week.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

Emily Shaub was very informative and relaxing to work with. Learned a lot. She followed upon several occasion. with status reports which I liked very much.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

This was a very pleasant experience all the way around. My sales person, Taylor Stoltz, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and amazingly patient. I drove many cars before deciding and I was thrilled to end the search on such a nice note. The purchase was totally smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Great experience dealing with this dealership. Third time leasing vehicle from Lancaster mazda and always treated very well. Sales rep Emily Shaub is a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019

I was impressed with the level of knowledge, friendliness , and commitment of Deb , our sales associate. She did a tremendous job pre and post sale to make sure we knew everything about the car and were satisfied with our purchase. We leased a 2019 CX3 and are happy with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Jarin and the team at Lancaster Mazda made the buying experience for a car about as easy as possible. Really appreciate the attention to what I was looking for vs. trying to upsell everything. And negotiations, including a trade-in, didn't take long. The whole team helped. We walked off the lot with exactly what we needed and the process from start to finish only took a few hours.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

My wife's Mazda 3 lease was expiring and needed to get a new car. We decided not to lease but to purchase. We wanted to look at Mazda CX5, Kia Sorento, and Subaru Forrester. We started at Lancaster Mazda becasue that is where the lease was contracted Emily Shaub was our excellent sales person. We explained our situation and beginning to shop. We also told Emily the features we wanted in a new vehicle. She recommended the CX5 touring model. Emily is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and listened to our needs. She also included my wife in the conversations ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Totally impressed with our salesperson, Taylor. She was very courteous and knowledgeable. What as asset to your team. It's unfortunate the manager didn't possess Taylor's traits.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

Mazda surprises all its fans, and the Lancaster dealer helps us fulfill our dreams of enjoying the pleasure of driving a Mazda 3 2018. My husband and I are grateful and we feel part of the Mazda family. Customer service continues excellent in the search for the best cost-benefit option and this is what we like most about this Lancaster Mazda team. As always, the sales manager and the sales specialist helped us with respect and confidence at all times. Thanks again Lancaster Mazda Dealer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I stopped in the Lancaster Mazda service department on 22 Oct 18. I had an issue with my console lights not working which I felt uncomfortable driving my car with issue. I asked Tod if he could let me know if I needed a fuse replaced or needed to leave my car. He was so nice and said he would come right out and see if he could easily fix it. I recently had my car battery replaced. He was able to see that my car settings went back to auto settings when battery was replaced. He changed the lighting settings to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

We purchased a 2018 Mazda CX5 from Lancaster Mazda. Brandon Osgood was our salesman and he was extremely helpful. We got the Grand Touring model in the blue color. We only have about 1,000 miles on it, but it has been perfect and very enjoyable to drive. We test drove several other similar vehicles but this CX5 was the most enjoyable to drive. Brandon was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions and gave us plenty of time to test drive the SUV and showed us all the vehicle features. Everyone there made this a great buying experience and we will ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018

I liked the car when I first stepped into it. Driving it sealed the deal. My sales rep was very thorough and thoughtful in her presentation of the car, never offering too much information nor too little. This was my first experience with Mazda. Now I'm a fan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

Excellent service and plenty of cars to choose from. Brandon Osgood communicated clearly during the process and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I love my Mazda3 hatchback and was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful it was purchasing a vehicle after 10 years of not having one. Lancaster Mazda should be your go-to choice over the other Mazda dealers in the area. Brandon even explained all the bells and whistles of the car before I left the lot which made me feel much more comfortable driving it off the lot during heavy rain.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

We recently purchased a new CX-5 from Lancaster Mazda via our salesman, Brandon Osgood. Brandon proved to be both very courteous and knowledgeable about his products and his competition -- acturally has more knowledge than any other salesperson that we had contact with from other dealers as we shopped for our vehicle. We would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Brandon and his associates at Lancaster Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

Nice buying experience from initial inquiry to negotiations to finalizing the purchase. Emily Shaub was very knowlegibile about about all the features on the Mazda CX-5.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

This is an excellent dealership, filled with knowledgeable and engaging people. Everyone was most helpful in showing me and my wife the car and working out the financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

After hitting a deer, my Mazda 6 had electrical problems that nobody could solve. Nick at Lancaster Mazda found and fixed the problem, held to a very low initial estimate even though he must have put in a lot of hours, and kept my wife and I informed of the situation every step of the way. I would highly recommend Lancaster Mazda if you need service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review